Zoe Saldana. Showcases some of the season’s most beautiful accessories and talks to The EDIT

zoe-saldana-for-net-a-porter-the-edit

Being beautiful in and out in a business of self-love and Zoe Saldana is not only looking gorgeous in white in this feature for NET-A-PORTER‘s Accessories Issue of The Edit but she tells us how hard it can be for one to be.

Here’s what the 35-year-old had to share with the online mag:

On balancing her busy life: “I’ve been an active person my whole life. The past year has been the only time in my life that I haven’t been to the gym.”

On embracing her role as a wife: “I’m not a private person, but I am discreet. So it felt right.”

On her personality: “I don’t care what people think. I wish I did, maybe I would be at a different place in my life, but I don’t care. I can’t fake it. I follow my heart, my friends’ advice, a song, a poem.”

For more on Zoe, visit NET-A-PORTER.com.

zoe-saldana-the-edit

zoe-saldana-the-edit-1

zoe-saldana-the-edit-3

zoe-saldana-the-edit-4

zoe-saldana-the-edit-5

zoe-saldana-the-edit-6

zoe-saldana-the-edit-7

Leave a Reply

