Asia Chow by Paul Jasmin


a

Asian Chow, the daughter of famous Anglo-Chinese restaurateur Michael and Korean-American fashion designer Eva Chun  were maybe not the only ones to probably have inspired Asian Chow to model but passion itself.

 Paul was my teacher in college, and he encouraged me early on to think that my point of view was worthwhile. I love his way of looking at women. I asked him to take some elegant pictures of Asia Chow asian

Photography by Paul Jasmin

Styled by Samantha Traina

Source: WMagazine

 

Leave a Reply

